ABOUT USTeachers & Staff

https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/course_illustration_01.png
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image
https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Miranda-Koperno-Principal-320x320.jpg

PRINCIPALMiranda Koperno

miranda.koperno@bgcaz.org
https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Joyce-Oyer-Vice-Principal-320x320.jpg

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALJoyce Oyer

joyce.oyer@bgcaz.org
https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Robyn-Kotte-Director-of-Special-Education-1-320x320.jpg

SPECIAL EDUCATIONRobyn Kotte

https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Lisa-Kush-4th-Grade-320x320.jpg

ELD DIRECTORLisa Kush

https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Arcelia-Tovar-Family-Liaison-320x320.jpg

DIRECTOR OF FAMILY RELATIONSArcelia Tovar

https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Jasmin-Tovar-Registrar-Health-320x320.jpg

REGISTRAR/HEALTHAsucena Tovar

https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/ruby-320x320.jpg

KINDERGARTENRuby Padilla

ruby.padilla@bgcaz.org
https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Tanya-Harper-Kindergarten-320x320.jpg

FIRST GRADETanya Harper

tanya.harper@bgcaz.org
https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Deanna-Jackson-2nd-Grade-320x320.jpg

SECOND GRADEDeanna Jackson

deanna.jackson@bgcaz.org
https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Jhonathan-Rendon-3rd-Grade-320x320.jpg

THIRD GRADEJhonathan Rendon

jhonathan.rendon@bgcaz.org
https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Joyce-Oyer-Vice-Principal-320x320.jpg

FOURTH GRADEJoyce Oyer

joyce.oyer@bgcaz.org
https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Mercedes-Rogers-5th-Grade-320x320.jpg

FIFTH GRADEMercedes Rogers

mercedes.rogers@bgcaz.org
https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Jennifer-Gooding-6th-Grade-320x320.jpg

SIXTH GRADE HOMEROOM & MIDDLE SCHOOL ELAJennifer Lollie

jennifer.lollie@bgcaz.org
https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Janelle-Brooks-7th-grade-320x320.jpg

SEVENTH GRADE HOMEROOM & MIDDLE SCHOOL MATHJanelle Little

janelle.little@bgcaz.org
https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Angelica-Buenrostro-8th-Grade-320x320.jpg

EIGHTH GRADE HOMEROOM & MIDDLE SCHOOL SCIENCEAngelica Buenrostro

angelica.buenrostro@bgcaz.org
https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Christopher-Bevis-Physical-Education-320x320.jpg

PHYSICAL EDUCATIONChristopher Bevis

christopher.bevis@bgcaz.org
https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Nahil-Ismail-STEAM-320x320.jpg

STEAMNahil Ismail

nahil.ismail@bgcaz.org
https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Brian-Morales-Instrumental-Music-and-Computer-Technology-320x320.jpg

INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC & COMPUTER TECHBrian Morales

brian.morales@mesaartsacademy.org
https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Marty-LoFaso-Music-320x320.jpg

MUSICMarty LoFaso

https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/David-Lollie-Visual-Arts-320x320.jpg

VISUAL ARTSDavid Lollie

https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Megan-Adams-Aide-320x320.jpg

4th GRADE AIDEMegan Adams

https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Daci-Davies-Aide-320x320.jpg

SPED AIDEDaci Davies

https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Elena-Perez-Kinder-Aide-320x320.jpg

1ST GRADE AIDEElena Perez

https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Alexxis-Simons-Aide-320x320.jpg

SPED AIDEAlexxis Simons

https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Yeinmi-Rodriguez-Cafetria-320x320.jpg

CAFETERIAYeinmi Rodriguez

https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Genoveva-Castillo-Cafeteria-320x320.jpg

CAFETERIAGenoveva Castillo

https://www.mesaartsacademy.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/BGCEV-MAA-25th-logo-Final-BW-01.png
Contact us
221 West 6th Avenue, Mesa, AZ 85210
(480) 844-3965
MON-FRI: 7:00am-4:00pm
Quick Links
bt_bb_section_top_section_coverage_image